Blog Archives

A beautiful video dedicated to the Internet trolls

Isabel Fay wrote this delightful little confection about Internet trolls. Chris Lince directed. Mark Roberts composed the music.

Choreography by Gavin Harrington-Odedra & Julia Cave

Dancers: Nathan Clarke, Natalie Coverley, Stephanie De Whalley, Joseph Fletcher, Alim Jayda, Chris Kayson, Lucy Mills, Lauren McGloan, Zoe Nicole, Georgina Smith, Aaron Tonks

Featuring: Misery Bear, Noel Clarke, Steve Furst, Richard Herring, Jocelyn Jee Esien, Helen Lederer, Josie Long, Dawn Porter, Tom Price, Isy Suttie


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.